Translation

Plans

01

General Translation

Refers to the translation of non-specialized texts that have no terminological or technical difficulties. The language used must be clear and natural, without technical terms. Based on subject and the field, we allocate translators accordingly.

02

Technical translation

We always understand and have knowledge of the specialized terms of the field of both in source and in target languages in order to translate technical terms with ease. We are capable to develop a specialized terminology that will help ensure the right term is being used throughout your materials.

03

Legal Translation

Requires translators equipped with the knowledge of local and international laws, provisions, vocabularies, various legislation and international standards and legal terminology. We guarantee the precision and professional responsibility through our well expertise translators.

04

Editing & Proofreading   

With the cultural diversity worldwide nowadays, localization became an integral part of the translation. We will provide you with a website translations linguistically accurate and culturally adopted to the intended audience.

Professional work

 

We cooperate with experienced translators and interpreters to make sure that you are offered due diligence, top quality, absolute reliability and individual approach.

Our worldwide network of freelance partners gives us a practically complete coverage of target languages and subject areas. Irrespective of the language combination you need, we will provide you with the perfect translation with competitive prices.

We provide high quality services to the Clients operating in a wide range of business sectors.

- We are efficient, hardworking, meticulous and precise.
- We always meet deadlines.
- We work as an organized team.
- We communicate with the client and inform the client about the job's progress.

- We keep upgrading our translation tools.
- We are cheap.
- We are native in the language we translate into.

Prices

Traduction

Plans

01

Traduction Générale

Désigne la traduction de textes non spécialisés qui ne présentent aucune difficulté terminologique ou technique. Le langage utilisé doit être clair et naturel, sans termes techniques. En fonction du sujet et du domaine, nous affectons les traducteurs en conséquence.

02

Traduction Technique

Nous comprenons et connaissons toujours les termes spécialisés du domaine à la fois dans les langues source et cible afin de traduire facilement les termes techniques. Nous sommes en mesure de développer une terminologie spécialisée qui aidera à garantir que le bon terme est utilisé dans vos documents.

03

Traduction juridique

Nécessite des traducteurs dotés de la connaissance des lois, des dispositions, du vocabulaire, de diverses législations et normes internationales et de la terminologie juridique locales et internationales. Nous garantissons la précision et la responsabilité professionnelle grâce à nos traducteurs bien spécialisés

04

Édition et relecture 

Avec la diversité culturelle mondiale de nos jours, la localisation est devenue une partie intégrante de la traduction. Nous vous fournirons des traductions de site Web exactes sur le plan linguistique et culturellement adaptées au public visé.

Travail professionnel


Nous coopérons avec des traducteurs et interprètes expérimentés pour nous assurer que vous bénéficiez d'une diligence raisonnable, d'une qualité irréprochable, d'une fiabilité absolue et d'une approche individuelle.

Notre réseau mondial de partenaires indépendants nous donne une couverture pratiquement complète des langues cibles et des domaines. Quelle que soit la combinaison linguistique dont vous avez besoin, nous vous fournirons la traduction parfaite à des prix compétitifs.

Nous fournissons des services de haute qualité aux clients opérant dans un large éventail de secteurs d'activité.

- Nous sommes efficaces, travailleurs, méticuleux et précis.
- Nous respectons toujours les délais.
- Nous travaillons en équipe organisée.
- Nous communiquons avec le client et informons le client de l'avancement du travail.

- Nous continuons d'améliorer nos outils de traduction.
- Nous sommes bon marché.
- Nous sommes natifs de la langue dans laquelle nous traduisons.

Prix